Address

2517 S Louise Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Phone

605-334-2471

Fax

605-362-8440

Lobby Hours

Monday - Friday
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday
9:00AM - Noon

Drive-Up Hours

Monday - Friday
7:30AM - 5:30PM

Saturday
9:00AM - Noon

Meadows Branch Title Phone Number Email Address
Kelly C. Manager 605-977-8349 kellyc@siouxfallsfcu.org
Jennifer W. Member Service Supervisor 605-977-8362 jenniferw@siouxfallsfcu.org
Julie W. Member Service Officer 605-977-8374 juliew@siouxfallsfcu.org
Angie A. Member Service Officer 605-977-8327 angie@siouxfallsfcu.org
Rachel K. Member Service Officer 605-977-8371 rachelk@siouxfallsfcu.org
Brittany S. Member Service Officer 605-978-3085 brittanys@siouxfallsfcu.org

Sioux Falls Federal Credit Union offers you many ways to contact us. You can come by any of our locations to visit with a representative; or you may choose to call or email a representative directly.

If you have questions about your Sioux Falls Federal Credit Union accounts including balance, payment history or account inquiries, please use our Contact Form and send us a secure message.