Address

1741 S Cleveland Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57103

Phone

605-334-2471

800-568-5711

Fax

605-977-8340

Lobby Hours
Drive-Up Hours
Administration Title Phone Number Email Address
Ashley P. Human Resources Manager 605-977-8346 ashleyp@siouxfallsfcu.org
Ben M. Systems & Data Specialist 605-977-8377 benm@siouxfallsfcu.org
BJ W. Vice President Branch Services 605-977-8361 bj@siouxfallsfcu.org
Brady E. Compliance Specialist   bradye@siouxfallsfcu.org
Brenda D. Vice President, Finance

605-977-8319

brenda@siouxfallsfcu.org
Brenda S. Vice President, Human Resources 605-977-8307 brendas@siouxfallsfcu.org
Cheryl V. Marketing Specialist 605-977-8337 cherylv@siouxfallsfcu.org
Carly H. Marketing Specialist 605-977-8345 carlyh@siouxfallsfcu.org
Fran S. President/CEO

605-977-8300

frans@siouxfallsfcu.org
Genny S. Human Resource Specialist 605-978-0537 gennys@siouxfallsfcu.org
Heather H. Plastic Cards Specialist 605-977-8354 heatherh@siouxfallsfcu.org
Jodi W. Systems & Data Specialist 605-977-8352 jodi@siouxfallsfcu.org
Tim U. Assistant VP Audit & Compliance 605-977-8358 timu@siouxfallsfcu.org
Joey R.

VP Marketing & Business Development

605-977-8314 joeyr@siouxfallsfcu.org
Kari W.

Assistant VP Accounting & Payments

605-977-8302 kariw@siouxfallsfcu.org
Kay M.

Accounting Specialist

605-977-8323

kay@siouxfallsfcu.org
Linda S.

Administrative Assistant

605-977-8313 lindas@siouxfallsfcu.org
Preston M. Executive VP - Strategy & Service 605-977-8326 prestonm@siouxfallsfcu.org
Randy V.

Assistant VP Systems & Data Administration

605-977-8322 randyv@siouxfallsfcu.org
Ruby R.  Systems & Data Associate 605-977-8353 rubyr@siouxfallsfcu.org

Samantha V.

Accounting Specialist

605-977-8340

samanathav@siouxfallsfcu.org
Shana N. Training & Development Sepcialist 605-977-8334 shanan@siouxfallsfcu.org
Steve S.

Vice President, Lending

605-977-8338 stevens@siouxfallsfcu.org
Call Center Title Phone Number Email Address
Chris O. Manager 605-978-0522 chriso@siouxfallsfcu.org
Mitch E. Assistant Manager 605-978-3080 mitche@siouxfallsfcu.org
Brian T. Member Service Officer 605-977-8304 briant@siouxfallsfcu.org

Erin S.

Member Service Officer

605-977-8305 erins@siouxfallsfcu.org
Elise D.

Member Service Officer

605-978-3083 elised@siouxfallsfcu.org
Tennille H. Member Service Officer 605-978-0510 tennilleh@siouxfallsfcu.org
Richard B. Member Service Officer 605-978-0516 richardb@siouxfallsfcu.org
Ryan Y. Member Service Officer 605-978-3090 ryany@siouxfallsfcu.org
Jonathan C. Member Service Officer 605-978-3086 jonathanc@siouxfallsfcu.org

Sioux Falls Federal Credit Union offers you many ways to contact us. You can come by any of our locations to visit with a representative; or you may choose to call or email a representative directly.

If you have questions about your Sioux Falls Federal Credit Union accounts including balance, payment history or account inquiries, please use our Contact Form and send us a secure message.