Address

1741 S Cleveland Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57103

Phone

605-334-2471

800-568-5711

Fax

605-977-8340

Lobby Hours
Drive-Up Hours
Administration Title Phone Number Email Address
Shana N. Training & Development Specialist 605-977-8334 shanan@siouxfallsfcu.org
Ashley P. Human Resources Specialist 605-977-8346 ashleyp@siouxfallsfcu.org
BJ W. Branch Services Manager 605-977-8337 bj@siouxfallsfcu.org
Brenda D. Vice President, Finance

605-977-8319

brenda@siouxfallsfcu.org
Brenda S. Vice President, Human Resources 605-977-8307 brendas@siouxfallsfcu.org
Cheryl E. Marketing Specialist 605-977-8337 cheryle@siouxfallsfcu.org
Carly H. Marketing Specialist 605-977-8345 carlyh@siouxfallsfcu.org
Fran S. President/CEO

605-977-8300

frans@siouxfallsfcu.org
Heather H. Plastic Cards Specialist 605-977-8354 heatherh@siouxfallsfcu.org
Jeremy H. Operations Specialist 605-977-8396 jeremyh@siouxfallsfcu.org
Jodi W. Operations Specialist 605-977-8352 jodi@siouxfallsfcu.org
Joel B. Risk Manager 605-977-8358 joelb@siouxfallsfcu.org
Joey R.

Marketing & Business Development Manager

605-977-8314 joeyr@siouxfallsfcu.org
Kari W.

Accounting Manager

605-977-8302 kariw@siouxfallsfcu.org
Karla H. Executive VP - Innovative & Quality 605-977-8320 karla@siouxfallsfcu.org
Kay M.

Accounting Specialist

605-977-8323

kay@siouxfallsfcu.org
Larry W.

Staff Auditor/Compliance Officer

605-977-8332 larryw@siouxfallsfcu.org
Linda S.

Administrative Assistant

605-977-8313 lindas@siouxfallsfcu.org
Preston M. Executive VP - Strategy & Service 605-977-8326 prestonm@siouxfallsfcu.org
Randy V.

Operations Manager

605-977-8322 randyv@siouxfallsfcu.org
Ruby R.  Operations Associate 605-977-8353 rubyr@siouxfallsfcu.org

Samantha V.

Accounting Specialist

605-977-8340

samanathav@siouxfallsfcu.org
Steve S.

Vice President, Lending

605-977-8338 stevens@siouxfallsfcu.org
Call Center Title Phone Number Email Address

Jenn H.

Manager 605-977-8315 jenniferh@siouxfallsfcu.org

Erin S.

Member Service Officer

605-977-8305 erins@siouxfallsfcu.org

Mitch E.

Member Service Officer

605-978-3080 mitche@siouxfallsfcu.org
James M. Member Service Officer 605-978-3086 jamesm@siouxfallsfcu.org
Elissa M. Member Service Officer 605-978-3090 elissam@siouxfallsfcu.org
Andrew Z. Member Service Officer 605-978-3081 andrewz@siouxfallsfcu.org
Katie L. Member Service Officer 605-977-8304 katiel@siouxfallsfcu.org
Ozzy M. Member Service Officer 605-978-0519 ozzym@siouxfallsfcu.org
Hillary D. Member Service Officer 605-978-0520 hillaryd@siouxfallsfcu.org

Sioux Falls Federal Credit Union offers you many ways to contact us. You can come by any of our locations to visit with a representative; or you may choose to call or email a representative directly.

If you have questions about your Sioux Falls Federal Credit Union accounts including balance, payment history or account inquiries, please use our Contact Form and send us a secure message.