Address

700 E 14th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Phone

605-334-2471

800-568-5711

Fax

605-338-3285

Lobby Hours

Monday - Friday
9:00AM - 4:00PM

Drive-Up Hours

Monday - Friday
7:30AM - 5:30PM

Downtown Branch Title Phone Number Email Address
Julie R. Branch Manager 605-977-8375 julier@siouxfallsfcu.org
Terri S. Member Service Officer 605-977-8308 terri@siouxfallsfcu.org
Julie H. Member Service Officer 605-977-8309 julie@siouxfallsfcu.org
LaVonne D. Member Service Officer 605-977-8312 lavonned@siouxfallsfcu.org
Business Services Title Phone Number Email Address
Travis Christoffer Business Services Manager 605-977-8301 travisc@siouxfallsfcu.org
Tammy Uithoven Business Services Officer 605-977-8316 tammyu@siouxfallsfcu.org
Dani T. Business Services Associate 605-977-8376 danit@siouxfallsfcu.org
Mortgage Loans Title Phone Number Email Address
Teresa J. Manager 605-977-8318 teresaj@siouxfallsfcu.org
Dave Kowalczyk Mortgage Loan Originator 605-977-8324 davek@siouxfallsfcu.org
Nicole P. Home Equity Originator 605-977-8368 nicolep@siouxfallsfcu.org
Whitney B. Mortgage Loan Underwriter & Processing Supervisor 605-977-8377 whitneyb@siouxfallsfcu.org
Shanna B. Mortgage Processing Specialist 605-977-8365 shannab@siouxfallsfcu.org
Danielle H. Mortgage Processing Specialist 605-977-8325 danielleh@siouxfallsfcu.org
Sarah P. Mortgage Processing Specialist 605-977-8365 sarahp@siouxfallsfcu.org
Lacie P. Mortgage Processing Associate 605-977-8335 laciep@siouxfallsfcu.org
Collections Title Phone Number Email Address
Mickey K. Collection Manager 605-977-8311 mickey@siouxfallsfcu.org
Jessica A. Collection Specialist 605-977-8303 jessicaa@siouxfallsfcu.org
DFS Insurance Title Phone Number Email Address
Jason Young Agent 605-977-8333 jason@dakfs.com
Amber Chapman Customer Service Representative 605-977-8356 amber@dakfs.com
Carmen Ingalls Customer Service Representative 605-977-8357 carmen@dakfs.com

Sioux Falls Federal Credit Union offers you many ways to contact us. You can come by any of our locations to visit with a representative; or you may choose to call or email a representative directly.

For general questions or comments, you may email us at info@siouxfallsfcu.org.

If you have questions about your Sioux Falls Federal Credit Union accounts including balance, payment history or account inquiries, please use our Contact Form and send us a secure message.