Adopt A Classroom

Teachers are amazing people and we love to recognize them for all the time and effort they poor into our young people.

Nominate your Favorite Teacher to win $500!

Have you had a teacher that has made you sweet on science, instilled a passion for painting, made you mad for math, or given you a zest for the xylophone?

Let us know the impact they have made on your life and your favorite teacher could win $500 to cover out-of-pocket classroom expenses. 

Nominations must be in by: Friday, May 11, 2018
Winners will be announced by: Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Congratulations to our 2016-2017 winners:

  • Danyel McFarlane - Lowell Elementary
  • Kari Hettinger - Dell Rapids Middle School
  • Sarah Darling - Brandon Elementary
  • Doyle Becker - Washington High School
  • Carla Diede - Harrisburg South Middle School
  • Cheynne Lambley - Tri-Valley Elementary

To nominate your favorite teacher, simply complete the nomination form below: