605.334.2471 800.568.5711
Online Banking


+ Downtown Branch

Address:

700 E 14th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Phone: 605-334-2471 or 800-568-5711
Fax: 605-338-3285

Lobby Hours:

M-F 9:00am - 5:00pm

Drive Up Hours:

M-F 7:30am - 5:30pm

+ Meadows Branch

Address:

2517 S Louise Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Phone: 605-334-2471 or 800-568-5711
Fax: 605-362-8440

Lobby Hours:

M-F 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday 9:00AM - Noon

Drive Up Hours:

M-F 7:30AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 9:00AM - Noon

+ South Cliff Branch

Address:

3405 S Cliff Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57105

Phone: 605-334-2471 or 800-568-5711
Fax: 605-334-1474

Lobby Hours:

M-F 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday 9:00AM - Noon

Drive Up Hours:

M-F 7:30AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 9:00AM - Noon

+ Arrowhead Branch

Address:

5700 E Arrowhead Place
Sioux Falls, SD 57110

Phone: 605-334-2471 or 800-568-5711
Fax: 605-334-1392

Lobby Hours:

M-F 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday 9:00AM - Noon

Drive Up Hours:

M-F 7:30AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 9:00AM - Noon

+ Air Guard Branch

Address:

1701 N Minnesota Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Phone: 605-334-2471 or 800-568-5711
Fax: 605-335-8892

Lobby Hours:

M-F 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Drive Up Hours:

M-F 7:30AM - 5:30PM

+ South Louise Branch

Address:

4701 South Louise Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Phone: 605-334-2471 or 800-568-5711
Fax: 605-271-0805

Lobby Hours:

M-F 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - Noon

Drive Up Hours:

M-F 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - Noon

+ Administration

Address:

1741 S. Cleveland Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57103

Phone: 605-334-2471 or 800-568-5711
Fax: 605-977-8340

+ Contact Form

Address:


,

Phone:

Sioux Falls Federal Credit Union offers you many ways to contact us. You can come by any of our five locations to visit with a representative; or you may choose to call or email a representative directly.

For general questions or comments, you may email us at info@siouxfallsfcu.org.

If you have questions about your Sioux Falls Federal Credit Union accounts including balance, payment history or account inquiries, please use our Contact Form and send us a secure message.

Downtown Branch
Downtown Branch
Title
Phone Number
Email Address
Julie R.
Branch Manager
605-977-8375
julier@siouxfallsfcu.org
Terri S.
Member Service Officer
605-977-8308
terri@siouxfallsfcu.org
Julie H.
Member Service Officer
605-977-8309
julie@siouxfallsfcu.org
LaVonne D.
Member Service Officer
605-977-8312
lavonned@siouxfallsfcu.org
Business Services
Title
Phone Number
Email Address
Travis Christoffer
Business Services Manager
605-977-8301
travisc@siouxfallsfcu.org
Tammy Uithoven
Business Services Officer
605-977-8316
tammyu@siouxfallsfcu.org
Mortgage Loans
Title
Phone Number
Email Address
Teresa J.
Manager
605-977-8318
teresaj@siouxfallsfcu.org
Dave K.
Mortgage Loan Originator
605-977-8324
davek@siouxfallsfcu.org
Nicole P.
Home Equity Originator
605-977-8368
nicolep@siouxfallsfcu.org
Whitney B.
Mortgage Loan Underwriter & Processing Supervisor
605-977-8377
whitneyb@siouxfallsfcu.org
Kelsie V.
Mortgage Servicing Specialist
605-977-8359
kelsiev@siouxfallsfcu.org
Shanna B.
Mortgage Processing Specialist
605-977-8365
shannab@siouxfallsfcu.org
Danielle H.
Mortgage Processing Specialist
605-977-8325
danielleh@siouxfallsfcu.org
Sarah P.
Morgage Processing Specialist
605-977-8365
sarahp@siouxfallsfcu.org
Anthony G.
Mortgage Processing Specialist
605-977-8348
anthonyg@siouxfallsfcu.org
Lacie P.
Mortgage Processing Associate
605-977-8335
laciep@siouxfallsfcu.org
Collections
Title
Phone Number
Email Address
Mickey K.
Collection Manager
605-977-8311
mickey@siouxfallsfcu.org
Jessica A.
Collection Specialist
605-977-8303
jessicaa@siouxfallsfcu.org
Dakota Financial Services
Title
Phone Number
Email Address
Jason Young
Agent
605-977-8333
jason@dakfs.com
Amber Chapman
Customer Service Representative
605-977-8356
amber@dakfs.com
Carmen Ingalls
Customer Service Representative
605-977-8357
carmen@dakfs.com
Other Services
...
Phone Number
Email Address
Information
605-334-2471 or 800-568-5711
info@siouxfallsfcu.org
Website/Online Services
605-334-2471 or 800-568-5711
e*Pay Member Service
888-918-7429
NCUA Fraud Line
800-827-9650
Lost or Stolen Cards
...
Phone Number
After Hours
Advantage ATM/Check Card
605-334-2471
800-236-2442
Visa Credit Cards
605-334-2471
www.reportmycards.com
Activate Your Cards
...
Phone Number
Website
Advantage ATM/Check Cards
877-219-4344
Visa Credit Cards
800-411-6390
www.activatemycards.com
Meadows Branch
Meadows Branch
Title
Phone Number
Email Address
Kelly C.
Manager
605-977-8349
kellyc@siouxfallsfcu.org
Julie W.
Member Service Officer
605-977-8374
juliew@siouxfallsfcu.org
Angie A.
Member Service Officer
605-977-8327
angie@siouxfallsfcu.org
Haley H.
Member Service Officer
605-977-8304
haleyh@siouxfallsfcu.org
Other Services
...
Phone Number
Email Address
Information
605-334-2471 or 800-568-5711
info@siouxfallsfcu.org
Website/Online Services
605-334-2471 or 800-568-5711
e*Pay Member Service
888-918-7429
NCUA Fraud Line
800-827-8650
Lost or Stolen Cards
...
Phone Number
After Hours
Advantage ATM/Check Cards
605-334-2471
800-236-2442
Visa Credit Cards
605-334-2471
www.reportmycards.com
Activate Your Cards
Phone Number
Website
Advantage ATM/Check Cards
877-219-4344
Visa Credit Cards
800-411-6390
www.activatemycards.com
South Cliff Branch
South Cliff Branch
Title
Phone Number
Email Address
Courtney H.
Branch Manager
605-977-8369
courtneyh@siouxfallsfcu.org
Amber N.
Member Service Officer
605-977-8310
ambern@siouxfallsfcu.org
Leigh M.
Member Service Officer
605-977-8366
leighm@siouxfallsfcu.org
Sara C.
Member Service Officer
605-977-8381
sarac@siouxfallsfcu.org
Mortgage Loans
Title
Phone Number
Email Address
Tyana Viss
Mortgage Loan Originator
605-977-8336
tyanav@siouxfallsfcu.org
Other Services
...
Phone Number
Email Address
Information
605-334-2471 or 800-568-5711
info@siouxfallsfcu.org
Website/Online Services
605-334-2471 or 800-568-5711
e*Pay Member Service
888-918-7429
NCUA Fraud Line
800-827-9650
Lost or Stolen Cards
...
Phone Number
After Hours
Advantage ATM/Check Cards
605-334-2471
800-236-2442
Visa Credit Cards
605-334-2471
www.reportmycards.com
Activate Your Cards
...
Phone Number
Website
Advantage ATM/Check Cards
877-219-4344
Visa Credit Cards
800-411-6390
www.activatemycards.com
Arrowhead Branch
Arrowhead Branch
Title
Phone Number
Email Address
Danette N.
Branch Manager
605-977-8380
danetten@siouxfallsfcu.org
Linda G.
Member Service Officer
605-977-8382
lindag@siouxfallsfcu.org
Connie K.
Member Service Officer
605-977-8384
conniek@siouxfallsfcu.org
Danika S.
Member Service Officer
605-978-3090
danikas@siouxfallsfcu.org
Mortgage Loans
Title
Phone Number
Email Address
James Nytroe
Mortgage Loan Originator
605-977-8378
jamesn@siouxfallsfcu.org
Other Services
...
Phone Number
Email Address
Information
605-334-2471 or 800-568-5711
info@siouxfallsfcu.org
Website/Online Services
605-334-2471 or 800-568-5711
e*Pay Member Service
888-918-7429
NCUA Fraud Line
800-827-9650
Lost or Stolen Cards
...
Phone Number
After Hours
Advantage ATM/Check Cards
605-334-2471
800-236-2442
Visa Credit Cards
605-334-2471
www.reportmycards.com
Activate Your Cards
...
Phone Number
Website
Advantage ATM/Check Cards
877-219-4344
Visa Credit Cards
800-411-6390
www.activatemycards.com
Air Guard Branch
Air Guard Branch
Title
Phone Number
Email Address
Shana Z.
Branch Manager
605-977-8388
shanaz@siouxfallsfcu.org
Jill T.
Member Service Officer
605-977-8392
jillf@siouxfallsfcu.org
Austin H.
Member Service Officer
605-977-8383
austinh@siouxfallsfcu.org
Other Services
...
Phone Number
Email Address
Information
605-334-2471 or 800-568-5711
info@siouxfallsfcu.org
Website/Online Services
605-334-2471 or 800-568-5711
e*Pay Member Service
888-918-7429
NCUA Fraud Line
800-827-9650
Lost or Stolen Cards
...
Phone Number
After Hours
Advantage ATM/Check Cards
605-334-2471
800-236-2442
Visa Credit Cards
605-334-2471
www.reportmycards.com
Activate Your Cards
Phone Number
Website
Advantage ATM/Check Cards
877-219-4344
Visa Credit Cards
800-411-6390
www.activatemycards.com
South Louise Branch
South Louise Branch
Title
Phone Number
Email Address
Alan G.
Branch Manager
605-977-8370
alang@siouxfallsfcu.org
Camille T.
Member Service Officer
605-977-8390
camillet@siouxfallsfcu.org
Chrystal M.
Member Service Officer
605-977-8364
chrystalm@siouxfallsfcu.org
Courtnee S.
Member Service Officer
605-977-8394
courtnees@siouxfallsfcu.org
Mortgage Loans
Title
Phone Number
Email Address
Tim Wermers
Mortgage Loan Originator
605-977-8317
timw@siouxfallsfcu.org
Other Services
...
Phone Number
Email Address
Information
605-334-2471 or 800-568-5711
info@siouxfallsfcu.org
Website/Online Services
605-334-2471 or 800-568-5711
e*Pay Member Service
888-918-7429
NCUA Fraud Line
800-827-8650
Lost or Stolen Cards
...
Phone Number
After Hours
Advantage ATM/Check Card
605-334-2471
800-236-2442
Visa Credit Cards
605-334-2471
www.reportmycards.com
Activate Your Cards
...
Phone Number
Website
Advantage ATM/Check Cards
877-219-4344
Visa Credit Cards
800-411-6390
www.activatemycards.com
Administration
Administration Building
Title
Phone Number
Email Address
Ashley P
Human Resources Specialist
605-977-8346
ashleyp@siouxfallsfcu.org
BJ W.
Branch Services Manager
605-977-8337
bj@siouxfallsfcu.org
Brenda D.
Vice President, Finance
605-977-8319
brenda@siouxfallsfcu.org
Brenda S.
Vice President, Human Resources
605-977-8307
brendas@siouxfallsfcu.org
Fran S.
President/CEO
605-977-8300
frans@siouxfallsfcu.org
Heather H.
Plastic Cards Specialist
605-977-8354
heatherh@siouxfallsfcu.org
Jeremy H.
Operations Specialist
605-977-8396
jeremyh@siouxfallsfcu.org
Jodi W.
Operations Specialist
605-977-8352
jodi@siouxfallsfcu.org
Joel B.
Risk Manager
605-977-8358
joelb@siouxfallsfcu.org
Joey R.
Marketing & Business Development Manager
605-977-8314
joeyr@siouxfallsfcu.org
Kari W.
Accounting Manager
605-977-8302
kariw@siouxfallsfcu.org
Karla H.
Executive Vice President
605-977-8320
karla@siouxfallsfcu.org
Kay M.
Accounting Specialist
605-977-8323
kay@siouxfallsfcu.org
Larry W.
Staff Auditor/Compliance Officer
605-977-8332
larryw@siouxfallsfcu.org
Linda S.
Administrative Assistant
605-977-8313
lindas@siouxfallsfcu.org
Nikki D.
Marketing Specialist
605-977-8345
nikkid@siouxfallsfcu.org
Randy V.
Operations Manager
605-977-8322
randyv@siouxfallsfcu.org
Samantha P.
Accounting Specialist
605-977-8340
samanthap@siouxfallsfcu.org
Steve S.
Vice President, Lending
605-977-8338
stevens@siouxfallsfcu.org
Call Center
Title
Phone Number
Email Address
Jenn H.
Manager
605-977-8315
jenniferh@siouxfallsfcu.org
Derrick M.
Outbound Supervisor
605-978-3086
derrickm@siouxfallsfcu.org
Erin S.
Member Service Officer
605-977-8305
erins@siouxfallsfcu.org
Mitch E.
Member Service Officer
605-978-3080
mitche@siouxfallsfcu.org
Dustin S.
Member Service Officer
605-978-3081
dustins@siouxfallsfcu.org
Viktoriya I.
Member Service Officer
605-978-3084
viktoriyai@siouxfallsfcu.org
Chris P.
Member Service Officer
605-978-3082
chrisp@siouxfallsfcu.org
Aaron M.
Member Service Officer
605-978-3083
aaronm@siouxfallsfcu.org
Felicia R.
Member Service Officer
605-978-3085
feliciar@siouxfallsfcu.org
Contact Form